Mr Billy Napthine | Lead CA Email: billy.napthine@focus-school.com

Mr Ivan Mulinder | Headteacher Email: ivan.mulinder@focus-school.com

Mr Mark Sawtell | Deputy HT Email: mark.sawtell@focus-school.com

Mrs Wendy Thackwray | Progress Lead [Years 3-8] Email: wendy.thackwray@focus-school.com

Mrs Wendy Thackwray | Progress Lead [3-8]
Email: wendy.thackwray@focus-school.com

-Miss Samantha Winter | Progress Lead [9-13] Email: Samantha.winter@focus-school.com

Miss Alison Ives | SMSC & Pastoral Leader [Years 3-13] Email: alison.ives@focus-school.com

Miss Alison Ives | SMSC Lead [Years 3-13] Email: alison.ives@focus-school.com

Miss Sandy Myatt | EA Email: sandy.myatt@focus-school.com

Miss Sharan Rider | Data & IT Lead  Email: sharan.rider@focus-school.com